Committee members and other officers

VAC Committee Members: 2017-2018

 

Position

Holder

Email

Address

Phone

President

Vacant

 

 

 

Secretary

(Committee Chair)

Ros Tabor

secretary@vetsac.org.uk

 

020 7701 2546

Treasurer

Andy Murray

treasurer@vetsac.org.uk

 

 

Membership Secretary

 

Peter Kennedy

membership@vetsac.org.uk

14 Keere St
Lewes

BN7 1TY

01273 477062
07808 033532

Track & Field Secretary  

Mike May

tfsec@vetsac.org.uk

 

 

Road Secretary

Dennis Williams

dennis.williams@hotmail.com

 

entries@vetsac.org.uk

 

020 8543 6112

Cross Country Secretary

Dennis Williams

dennis.williams@hotmail.com

 

entries@vetsac.org.uk

 

020 8543 6112

Walking Secretary

David Hoben

walks@vetsac.org.uk

 

07507 158605

Entries Secretary

Maggie Statham

entries@vetsac.org.uk

 

01342 834889

07941 937541

Officials Secretary

Ros Tabor

officials@vetsac.org.uk

 

020 7701 2546

Newsletter Editor
Press Officer

Angela Kikugawa

news@vetsac.org.uk

 

 

Minutes Secretary

Mike Mann

mcmann90@yahoo.co.uk

 

 

Delegate to BMAF/EAMA

Mike May

tfsec@vetsac.org.uk

 

 

Other Officials

 

Photographer

Jeremy Hemming

 

 

 

Contact for Surrey Men’s Cross Country League

Paddy Clark

paddyclark@hotmail.com

entries@vetsac.org.uk

 

01428 682064

Contact for Inter-Area Matches and Sprints Coaching

Nick Lauder

n.lauder@btopenworld.com

 

020 8342 0784

Vice Presidents

Chris Flint
David Hoben
Peter Kennedy

 

 

 

Auditor

Graham Laylee